Local: (936) 348-5903
HEART TO HEART
~YOUR PREMIER MADISONVILLE FLORIST. FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED. OVER 15 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE~
109 W Trinity St Madisonville, TX 77864    Local: (936) 348-5903
Customer Reviews
HEART TO HEART
Local Madisonville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for the amazing job! My mom was so suprised and loved it!:)
bubba's Reply:
Date: May 31, 2017, 7:50 am

Yay!!! We are happy she was happy on her birthday!!!
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangements! Friendly!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and well received by the Knight family. I know they value the Madisonville community and their hometown businesses, so I was glad to use your service to send them flowers, and you delivered a professionally organized, beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The spray arrangement for my brother's service was absolutely gorgeous! I was told because of the flood you may not have exact flowers available, you would do your best. WOW! It far exceeded my expectation. Thank you.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service and the use of the website was efficient and very easy to follow. I appreciate the many choices and once I completed the purchase,the Manager of the store contacted me to confirm my order and explain to me the delivery process. It's a pleasure knowing you can do business with a "live person" and feel comfortable during the transaction. Thank you for all your assistance!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased . It is a nice arrangement .
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our elderly aunt so appreciated the beautiful flowers. Our cousin sent us a pic with her holding them. Thanks for doing a great job and getting the flowers to her on the requested day.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were awesome and y'all did an awesome job
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Services was great and timely. I was informed that the specific flowers from the website weren't available but the arrangement would be equally nice. It was great my sister loved the flowers.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My roses were beautiful!
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

I wrote an unhappy review at the beginning of December 2014, which I am happy to completely withdraw. Heart-to-Heart took the care and consideration to contact me by e-mail and telephone, to apologize, and to correct my order. Our Aunt was DELIGHTED with order delivered at the right time. It takes courage and heart to admit a mistake and to take care of it! That's true integrity! Happy Holidays!
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sent flowers to sister in law. Let heart to heart pick out an arrangement. She sent me a picture of them and it was beautiful. Will definitely use them again .
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed an order early Friday morning (the 9th) - very busy day for you all - You not only got the order to my sister but it was beautiful. I love Heart 2 Heart and thank you! It's the only place for me.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother absolutely LOVED the Gerber arrangement I ordered for her - Thank you Heart 2 Heart for doing such great job! My mother LOVED the chocolates as well! Thank you! You know I will always be back!
Date: Mar 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

We came to your shop last Tues to order flowers for my mother-in-law's funeral. We told the lady (Carolyn?) what we would like and wow, she really came through! It was the most beautiful spray I have ever seen. Thank you all SO VERY MUCH for making the process simple for us & for coming through in such a magnificent way!! If we ever need flowers again in that area, we will be calling Heart to Heart!!
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful work. Good service. Thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Delivery was made on time and matched what was ordered.
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My step daughter was in a car wreck yesterday morning. I ordered some flowers through FTD thinking they would arrive yesterday afternoon, they did not. I found Heart to Heart. I talked to Marvin and told him my situation.He told me him & his staff would get right on this and even if he had to drive the flowers out to her, he would. I live in Waco and it was such a blessing to have found this florist and exceptional service. My daughter loved her flowers! Thank you again for helping us through a stressful moment.
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, great service!!
Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and arrived in time for my wife to be completely surprised!
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. Cynthia and her crew pulled it together on short notice after I had my order fouled with another floral network. I could not have asked for anything more. The service was excellent!
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the flowers for my youngest daughters Birthday and she loved them, beautiful!!
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement, my sister loved them.
Date: Mar 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

You called to schedule delivery and kindly waited until it was convenient to our recipient. Thank you.
Date: Jan 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The greatest service ever!! My favorite Florist by far!!! The flowers were perfect and my daughter loved them!
Date: Oct 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers arrived sooner than expected. The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement, so I assume it was very nice. The people at Heart to Heart were very pleasant and easy to work with. I would definitely use them again.
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome arrangement delivered by even more awesome people!
Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the "Brilliant Sympathy Wreath" for a dear lady who was fond of my peacocks, and asked if a few peacock feathers could be included in the wreath, if they were available. You were able to include them in the arrangement, making it very special. Thank you for having the "special instructions" box included in your online ordering. That is a very nice touch, and it is good to know that you took pains to make sure the arrangement was not only beautiful, but special to this occasion.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I bought the "Spring Smiles" bouquet for my mom who lives in Texas. She loved it and said it lasted a while. Thanks so much for making my mom smile!
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers i ordered were for a co-workers father in law who passed away in a motorcycle accident. I wasnt able to be at the funeral, but when i saw the flowers i ordered i new they were perfect. Even though they were outside of the alloted budget i got them anyway. It has now been several months since the funeral and i spoke to the gentleman that passed aways daughter just a couple of days ago and she thanked me for the flowers (again) and told me that they were so special that every person in the family took one of the flowers to remember thier loved one by. Thank you for making such a beautiful bouquet that was able to touch an entire family during their loss. TSgt Chris Westbrook USAF
Date: Jun 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was great and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a beautiful experience, great service!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Mom said flowers were beautiful. They arrived at the time I requested, and I loved being able to order on line without having to pause and ask questions.
Date: May 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AK

Website user friendly.
Date: Jan 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.

Flower Delivery To Madisonville, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

HEART TO HEART
109 W Trinity St
Madisonville, TX. 77864
Local: (936) 348-5903

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase